Ms Betterhome


Mini garden update
June 25, 2010, 12:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

My radishes & turnips have all come up – no sign of silverbeet yet, though. I planted a whole head of elephant garlic, too. I’ll be very pleased if any of it comes up – my last lot was not very successful.

Still harvesting plenty of herbs & salad greens, but other than that, my current gardening mostly involves squishing caterpillars & scale, & sweeping up dead leaves from the wisteria on the fence.

I’m yearning for real garden beds now… still need to find the right house, though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

