Ms Betterhome


Goodies in the mail
October 20, 2009, 5:31 am
Filed under: gardening, independence days, learning | Tags: ,

I’m currently taking Sharon Astyk’s Independence Days challenge, and have been posting results here. Today my copy of her book arrived at my post office box  WITH my tube stock pomegranate tree. I rushed home to pot the tree before work – the only appropriate pot I had will be outgrown in months, but will be a happier home for the baby tree in the short term.

I bravely left the book at home so I’d get some work done through the day, but will be diving in after dinner tonight!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

